Everything OST



1. Opening2. We're Here3. Winding And Unwinding4. Eisenach5. An Infinite Day6. Opening Light7. Aalystice8. Inside Air9. After Our Efforts10. Reaching Light


Cover image and video by David OReilly
Photography by Alexander Schneider

The Album

Written and Produced by
Ben Lukas Boysen & Sebastian Plano
Format: Vinyl, CD, Digital
Release Date: July 28, 2017
Label: Erased Tapes Records

Order Yours

Sebastian Plano and Ben Lukas Boysen‘s soundtrack for the 2017 PlayStation game, “Everything”, has been featured in The Believer‘s “curated collection of progressive and avant-garde music from indie video games, 2010–2018”.